Vorstand

1. Vor­sitzen­der Ste­fan Wächter Georgstraße 16
64347 Griesheim
Tel.: 06155 / 5311
Fax: 06155 / 822296
waechter-griesheim@t-online.de
2. Vor­sitzende
-kom­mis­sarisch-
Uschi Lip­pert Mes­sel­er Park­straße 120
64291 Darm­stadt
abisko12@gmail.com
3. Vor­sitzende Christa Goer­gens Lud­wig-Clemenz-Straße 53
64319 Pfungstadt
Tel.: 06157 / 990450
Christa-Goergens@t-online.de
Schatzmeis­ter
-kom­mis­sarisch-
Sabine Lau Hein­rich-Delp-Straße 8
64297 Darm­stadt
Tel.: 06151 / 56924
Sabine.Lau@gmx.de
Schrift­führer
-kom­mis­sarisch-
Andrea Fre­itag Herder­straße 1
64319 Pfungstadt
Tel.: 06157 / 3219
schriftfuehrer@pudelfreunde-darmstadt.de
Beisitzer Rolf Knick­el Lud­wig-Clemenz-Straße 51
64319 Pfungstadt
Tel.: 06157 / 86679
Rolf.Knickel@t-online.de
Beisitzer Julia Lau Hein­rich-Delp-Straße 8
64297 Darm­stadt
Tel.: 06151 / 595080
Julialau@gmx.net
Beisitzer Andrea Lehmann Lud­wig-Clemenz-Straße 47
64319 Pfungstadt
Tel.: 06157 / 930011
andrea@nobi.de
Beisitzer
-kom­mis­sarisch-
Gunter Löf­fler Chris­t­ian-Stock-Straße 37
64319 Pfungstadt
Tel.: 06157 / 82943
Beisitzer Wern­er Mazur Löf­fel­gasse 6
64347 Griesheim
Tel.: 06155 / 4876
wgmazur@t-online.de
Beisitzer Mar­ti­na Schnei­der Röder­weg 6
64297 Darm­stadt
Tel.: 06151 / 152933
mami.schneider@arcor.de
Zucht­wart Ste­fan Wächter Georgstraße 16
64347 Griesheim
Tel.: 06155 / 5311
Fax: 06155 / 822296
waechter-griesheim@t-online.de